Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Open 7:30 AM - 5:45 PM

Date:
Friday, September 30, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 5:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 10:00 AM - 3:45 PM

Date:
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 3:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Library Closed

Date:
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 9:00 AM - 4:45 PM

Date:
Monday, October 3, 2016
Time:
9:00am - 4:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 9:00 AM - 4:45 PM

Date:
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Time:
9:00am - 4:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 8:45 PM

Date:
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 8:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 8:45 PM

Date:
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 8:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 5:45 PM

Date:
Friday, October 7, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 5:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 10:00 AM - 3:45 PM

Date:
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 3:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 10:00 AM - 2:45 PM

Date:
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 2:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Thursday, Sep 29
QCC Library7:30am – 8:45pm

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

No Rooms available!

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.

No Schedules available