Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Open 10:00 AM - 2:45 PM

Date:
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 2:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 9:45 PM

Date:
Monday, December 5, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 9:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 9:45 PM

Date:
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 9:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 9:45 PM

Date:
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 9:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 9:45 PM

Date:
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 9:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 5:45 PM

Date:
Friday, December 9, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 5:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 10:00 AM - 3:45 PM

Date:
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 3:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 10:00 AM - 2:45 PM

Date:
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Time:
10:00am - 2:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 9:45 PM

Date:
Monday, December 12, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 9:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

Open 7:30 AM - 9:45 PM

Date:
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Time:
7:30am - 9:45pm
Location:
Queensborough Community College, Queensborough Community College
Categories:

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Sunday, Dec 4
QCC Library10am – 2:45pm

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

No Rooms available!

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.

No Schedules available